+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Laura Polo

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

LPolo@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Juan Rincon

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

JRincon@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Enrique Moratinos

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EMoratinos@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Alevtina Starkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AStarkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Luis Rojas

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

LRojas@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Victoria Otero

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VOtero@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Catalina Velasco

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CVelasco@vostockcapital.com