Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Laura Catalina Camacho

Conference Producer

+44 207 394 30 90

LCamacho@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

Cecilia Hernandez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90

CHernandez@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact:

Isabel Torres

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90

ITorres@vostockcapital.com

Paula Sophia Patino

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90

spatino@vostockcapital.com

Ana Lucia

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90

ALucia@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Catalina Velasco

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90

CVelasco@vostockcapital.com
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram